Contact Information

AgencyContact NameContact emailContact Title
Town of AthertonAnthony Suber (*)asuber@ci.atherton.ca.usDeputy City Manager/City Clerk
City of BelmontLaura Kirbylkirby@belmont.govManagement Analyst
City of BrisbaneParita Patelppatel@ci.brisbane.ca.usHR Assistant
City of BrisbaneCarla Soliscsolis@brisbaneca.orgOffice Assistant
City of BurlingameSonya MorrisonSMorrison@burlingame.orgHuman Resources Director
City of BurlingameJennifer Longjlong@burlingame.orgHuman Resources Analyst II
City of BurlingameStephanie Marquezspang@burlingame.orgHR Technician
Town of ColmaPak Linpak.lin@colma.ca.govAdministrative Services Director
Town of ColmaGioia Perezgperez@colma.ca.govHuman Resources Analyst
Town of ColmaPak Linpak.lin@colma.ca.govAdministrative Services Director
City of Daly CityKaren Fonghr@dalycity.orgHuman Resources Analyst
City of Daly CityBonnie Woo (t)bwoo@dalycity.orgSenior Management Analyst
City of East Palo AltoSean Charpentierscharpentier@cityofepa.orgCity Manager
City of East Palo AltoIrma Martinez (t)imartinez@cityofepa.orgHuman Resources Assistant
City of Foster CityMaria Saguisag – Sidmsaguisag-sid@fostercity.orgHuman Resources Director
City of Foster CityDavid Liudliu@fostercity.orgHuman Resources Analyst
City of Half Moon BaySara Wiliamsswilliams@hmbcity.comExecutive Assistant to the City Manager
City of Half Moon BayLisa Lopezllopez@hmbcity.comAdministrative Services Director
Highlands Recreation DistrictAmanda Armstrongamanda@highlandsrec.ca.govAdministrative Supervisor
Highlands Recreation DistrictDerek Schweigartgeneralmanager@highlandsrec.ca.govGeneral Manager
Town of Hillsborough/ Central County FireKristin Armbrusterkarmbruster@hillsborough.netHR Manager
City of Menlo ParkKristen Strubbekmstrubbe@menlopark.orgHuman Resources Manager
City of Menlo ParkBarbara Y. Tongbytong@menlopark.orgManagement Analyst II
City of MillbraeWanyi LiangWLiang@ci.millbrae.ca.usAdministrative Analyst
City of MillbraeEduardo Gonzalezegonzalez@ci.millbrae.ca.usManagement Analyst
City of PacificaIrene P. Camarenaicamarena@ci.pacifica.ca.usHR Manager
Peninsula Clean EnergyAndy Sternastern@peninsulacleanenergy.comChief Financial Officer
City of Redwood CityMelissa Stevenson Diazmdiaz@redwoodcity.orgCity Manager
City of Redwood CityDarryel Mickens (*)dmickens@redwoodcity.orgSenior HR Analyst
City of Redwood CityMaria Greco (t)MGreco@redwoodcity.orgHuman Resources Analyst
City of San CarlosRebecca Mendenhallrmendenhall@cityofsancarlos.orgAdministrative Services Director
City of San CarlosAngie Rodriguez (t)arodriguez@cityofsancarlos.orgHuman Resources Manager
City of San BrunoMonica WalkerMWalker@sanbruno.ca.govHR Manager
City of San BrunoLucia Marquez (t)lmarquez@sanbruno.ca.govHR Assistant
City of San MateoTeresa Abrahamsohn (*)tabrahamsohn@cityofsanmateo.orgHuman Resources Director
City of San MateoLucha Arellano (t)larellano@cityofsanmateo.orgHR Technician
County of San MateoGabe Aponte (t)gaponte@smcgov.orgLearning and Development Manager
County of San MateoNoel Coloma (t)ncoloma@smcgov.orgHuman Resources Technician
County of San MateoRose San Juan(t)rsanjuan@smcgov.orgHuman Resources Technician
San Mateo Consolidated Fire DepartmentJennifer Crims Senior HR Analyst
San Mateo Transit DistrictSarah LopezLopezS@samtrans.comHR Specialist
City of South San FranciscoDawnee Hahn-Smith(t)Dawnee.Hahn-Smith@ssf.netHuman Resources Analyst II
City of South San FranciscoMich Mercadomich.mercado@ssf.netHuman Resources Manager
City of South San FranciscoLeah Lockhartleah.lockhart@ssf.netHuman Resources Director
Town of WoodsideCindy Safecsafe@woodsidetown.orgAdministrative Service Manager
Town of WoodsidePatty Higashiokaphigashioka@woodsidetown.orgManagement Analyst
Town of WoodsideMelissa Cardinalemcardinale@woodsidetown.orgAssistant to the Town Manager

Updated 10/04/2022

* Working Committee Member
(t) Alternate Contact – use for training announcements